Build (FMF)

Now is the time where I begin building my life.

I am a young adult; an age with many opportunities and decisions. Now is when I must decide what I am basing my life on. I have to choose which foundation. No longer can I do the “lowest common denominator” (remember those from fractions?). I can’t just do the basic things that fit into all 5 of my favoritest world views.

If I want to actually build something which my life, I must make sure my foundation is level and choose which blueprint to use. I have to start making decisions according to that philosophy. And when I do, people will start to know which blueprint I am using.

Am I building according to Humanism? Do I really think God is the only god? If I believe people need to know about Christ, how does the way I live my life support that?


Five-Minute-Friday-4

Five Minute Friday is a link-up where you free write for 5 minutes on the topic. This week’s topic is Build. Find other blogger’s interpretations here.

Good thing I had to stop at 5 Minutes. The list of questions that swirls around my head can go on and on and get overwhelming. What questions do you ask yourself?

2 thoughts on “Build (FMF)

Thoughts?

