It has begun.

I’m sure the back-to-school whirlwind has started for a lot of you listening people out there. People in my house are starting on three different days…eek! We are rearranging schedules and routines are shifting. Of course, this is on top of having multiple foster children (whose cases change on a dime every ten minutes. Seriously, I have some stories to tell).

056c3b65f1dfcf6063c48221c610533c

That pretty much sums it up. I really do like spontaneity, but all this change makes me go a little bonkers. That is why I looked on my calendar and marked the end of the tunnel- in two weeks. Literally, I wrote “Finally a normal week!” on the 14th of September.

Until then, I am just going to do about one post a week and will check up on comments as I can. I promise, I will be back. Enjoy the last of your summer (northern hemisphere friends) and good luck to everyone starting school!

One thought on “Pardon me for the Two Week Tornado…

Thoughts?

